Lyceum Committee Members

The following people generously donate their time to ensure that the Littleton Lyceum provides the best programs possible. If you are interested in becoming a member of the Littleton Lyceum Committee, please contact Andrew Bowers at or (978) 486-8642.

Andrew Bowers
Alan Bell
Gioia Clyde
Andrea Curran
Richelle Dupont
Cheryl Hardy-Faraci
Michael Kearney
Carolyn Mueller
Kevin O'Connor
Mark Rambacher